Student Advisory Council

Class of 2018 Seniors

President

Donald V. Hillbish
VP/Retail Team Leader
C & F Bank
Glen Allen, VA

dhillbish@cffc.com

Vice-President

Lauren Burns
AVP/Bank Secrecy Act Officer
Evangeline Bank & Trust Co.
Ville Platte, LA

lburns@therealbank.com

Advisory Council

Chad Grimes
Vice President
Citizens Bank of Lafayette
Tullahoma, TN

grimes@tradersbank.com

Douglas Haehl
AVP/Marketing Coordinator
Citizens Bank of Lafayette
Lafayette, TN

dhaehl@citizens-bank.com

Terry R. Lockhart
SVP/Market President
RCB Bank
Coweta, OK

tlockhart@bankrcb.com

Nadim Dergal
Specialist

Banorte
Guadalajara, Mexico

nadim.dergal@banorte.com

separator.png

Class of 2019 Juniors

President

Samuel Giddens
Loan Officer
Wilcox County State Bank
Rochelle, GA

sgiddens@wilcoxcountystatebank.com

 

Vice-President

Robin Simpson
Senior Vice President
BancorpSouth
Rogers, AR

Robin.simpson@bxs.com

Advisory Council

Benjamin Burton
Vice President
First State Bank
Lineville, AL

ben.burton@firststatedirect.com

Cliff Kilpatrick
Vice President
Cape Fear Farm Credit
Albertson, NC

ckilpatrick@capefearfarmcredit.com

Miguel Garcia
Regional Director
Banco Base
Miguel Hidalgo, MX

mgarciap@bancobase.com

 

separator.png

Class of 2020 Freshmen

President

Mark Sulski
Market President
Kentucky Bank
Georgetown, KY

msulski@kybank.com

 

Vice-President

Kelly White
Director of Branch Operations
MidSouth Bank
Lafayette, LA

kelly.white@midsouthbank.com

Advisory Council

Hamilton Leon
AVP/Business Analyst
Bank of the Ozarks
Atlanta, GA

hleon@bankozarks.com

Tiffany Tuminello
Vice President/Loan Officer
The Cottonport Bank
Bunkie, LA

tiffanyt@cottonportbank.com

Brandy Westmoreland
Vice President
Landmark Bank
Clinton, LA

BWestmoreland@landmarkbankla.com

Carlos Rigoberto Lizarraga
Director
Banorte
Garza Garcia, Mexico

carlos.lizarraga.robles@banorte.com