Student Advisory Council

Class of 2017 Seniors

President

Ashley Yancey
VP/Credit Underwriter
Bank of North Carolina
Durham, NC

ayancey@bncbanking.com

Vice-President

Ryan D. Thomas
Loan Review Manger
Community Bank of LA
Mansfield, LA

rthomas@cbofla.com

Advisory Council

Logan Kreais
Assistant Controller
AgCredit, ACA
Fostoria, OH

lkreais@agcredit.net

John Naughton
VP/Commercial Lender
First Community Bank
Mobile, AL

john.naughton@fcb-al.com

Salvador Oropeza
Deputy Director
Banorte
Neuvo Leon, MX

soropeza79@gmail.com

Nicholas Schuster
Sales Director

Cash Transactions
Austell, GA

nick.schuster@cashtrans.com

separator.png

Class of 2018 Juniors

President

Donald V. Hillbish
VP/Retail Team Leader
C & F Bank
Quinton, VA

dhillbish@cffc.com

 

Vice-President

Lauren Burns
AVP/Bank Secrecy Act Officer
Evangeline Bank & Trust Co.
Ville Platte, LA

lburns@therealbank.com

Advisory Council

Chad Grimes
Vice President
Citizens Bank of Lafayette
Tullahoma, TN

grimes@tradersbank.com

Douglas Haehl
AVP/Marketing Coordinator
Citizens Bank of Lafayette
Lafayette, TN

dhaehl@citizens-bank.org

Terry R. Lockhart
SVP/Market President
RCB Bank
Broken Arrow, OK

tlockhart@bankrcb.net

Nadim Dergal
Specialist
Banorte
Gudalajara, MX

nadim.dergal@banorte.com

separator.png

Class of 2019 Freshmen

President

Samuel Giddens
Loan Officer
Wilcox County State Bank
Rochelle, GA

sgiddens@wilcoxcountystatebank.com

 

Vice-President

Robin Simpson
Senior Vice President
BancorpSouth
Rogers, AR

robin.simpson@bxs.com

Advisory Council

Benjamin Burton
Vice President
First State Bank
Lineville, AL

ben.burton@firststatedirect.com

Cliff Kilpatrick
Vice President
Cape Fear Farm Credit
Albertson, NC

ckilpatrick@capefearfarmcredit.com

Whit Ross
Bank Examiner
MS Dept. of Banking & Consumer Fin.
Jackson, MS

whit.ross@dbcf.ms.gov

Miguel Garcia
Regional Director
Banco Base
Miguel Hidalgo, MX

mgarciap@bancobase.com