Faculty

faculty

The 2017 faculty of the Graduate School of Banking consists of experienced bankers, academicians, regulatory officials, attorneys and others who have expert knowledge of their subject areas and who have the ability to teach other professionals. Approximately fifty-five faculty teach at the School, and some have been associated with the program for many years. Faculty and courses are critically evaluated to assure that banker-students receive the best possible professional education.

Allen, J. Michael Jordan, John H.
mike.allen@statebt.com jjorddan@southernbankoftn.com
   
Allen, Paul Kohl, David M.
paul.allen@saltmarshcpa.com sullylab@vt.edu
   
Applegate,C. Jeanne Krawczyk, Mark J.
japplegate@arvest.com krawczyk@aol.com
   
Ayotte, Mike Lacewell, Stephen
mpayotte@bellsouth.net slacewell@murraystate.edu
   
Bennett, Rex O. Land, John D.
rexbennett@achievingunlimited.com jland@fdic.gov
   
Chaney, Carl J. Long, Patrick
carljchaney@gmail.com longp@kbw.com
   
Chaney, Courtland Longstaff, G. Geoffrey
courtlandchaney@cox.net glongstaff@mercantilecc.com
   
Church, Harvey Nemetz, Joseph
harvey.church@myfirstfarmers.com joenemetz@firstamericanishere.com
   
Clarkson, James Nichols, Chris
jclarkson@firstreliance.com cnichols@centerstatebank.com
   
Cline, Brandon Payne, Thomas H.
bcline@business.msstate.edu tpayne@tntech.edu
   
 Coyle, David Peuler, Michael
 david1coyle@gmail.com uofm@zooninternet.net
   
Cyree, Ken B. Reitzel, Tony L.
kcyree@bus.olemiss.edu treitzel@bbandt.com
   
David, Stephen P. Reynolds, Robert P.
sdavid@thefriendlybank.com rreynoldsp@rrdlaw.com
   
Decker, Pamela Roberts, Ronald R.
Pamela.decker@csiweb.com rroberts@probank.com
   
Druckenmiller, Kathleen Robichaux, Stephen R.
Kathy.druckenmiller@statebt.com srobich@lsu.edu
   
 Elmore, Jody M. Schloegel, George
 elmorejm82@gmail.com georgeschloegel@cabelone.net
   
Enger, Kyle Stallings, William
Kyle.Enger@core-ac.com Bill.Stallings@wellsfargo.com
   
Evans, Calvin Steger, H. Watts
calevans@synovus.com wsteger@bankofbotetourt.com
   
Faircloth, Mark Streff, Kevin
mark@faircloth-partners.com Kevin.streff@protectmybank.com
   
 Fowler, Clifton B. Stuart, Pete
 cfowler@bankofforest.com Pete.stuart@statebt.com
   
Garza, Jesus O. Swift, Ernest W.
jogarzamartinez@gmail.com drelk@comcast.net
   
Harbison, Dan M. Thomas, James
dharbison@fnbankky.com haggler@erols.com
   
Hargrove, Chris L. Thompson, E. Graham
chargrove@probank.com egthompson@bellsouth.net
   
Heasley, John Trulove, Tod K.
john@texasbankers.com tod.trulove@tn.gov
   
Higgins, Gary Turner, Jeff
ghigg43135@aol.com jeffturner@ffibank.com
   
Highfield, Michael White, Richard
m.highfield@msstate.edu Rwhit12@lsu.edu
   
Hudgins, Joseph D.  
jodyhudgins@ffibank.com  
   
Hudson, Jeff  
jhudson@firstbankonline.com