Faculty

faculty

The 2018 faculty of the Graduate School of Banking consists of experienced bankers, academicians, regulatory officials, attorneys and others who have expert knowledge of their subject areas and who have the ability to teach other professionals. Approximately fifty-five faculty teach at the School, and some have been associated with the program for many years. Faculty and courses are critically evaluated to assure that banker-students receive the best possible professional education.

Allen, J. Michael Jordan, John H.
mike.allen@statebt.com jjorddan@southernbankoftn.com
   
Allen, Paul Kohl, David M.
paul.allen@saltmarshcpa.com sullylab@vt.edu
   
Applegate,C. Jeanne Krawczyk, Mark J.
japplegate@arvest.com krawczyk@aol.com
   
Ayotte, Mike Lacewell, Stephen
mpayotte@bellsouth.net slacewell@murraystate.edu
   
Bennett, Rex O. Land, John D.
rexbennett@achievingunlimited.com jland@fdic.gov
   
Chaney, Carl J. Long, Patrick
carljchaney@gmail.com longp@kbw.com
   
Church, Harvey Longstaff, G. Geoffrey
harvey.church@myfirstfarmers.com glongstaff@mercantilecc.com
   
Clarkson, James Nemetz, Joseph
jclarkson@firstreliance.com joenemetz@firstamericanishere.com
   
Cline, Brandoon Nichols, Chris
bcline@business.msstate.edu cnichols@centerstatebank.com
   
Coyle, David Payne, Danny
david1coyle@gmail.com dannypayne@austin.rr.com
   
 Cyree, Ken B. Payne, Thomas H.
 kcyree@bus.olemiss.edu tpayne@tntech.edu
   
Darnell, Thomas F. Reitzel, Tony L.
tfdarnell@aol.com treitzel@bbandt.com
   
David, Stephen P. Reynolds, Robert P.
sdavid@thefriendlybank.com rreynoldsp@rrdlaw.com
   
Decker, Pamela Roberts, Ronald R.
Pamela.decker@csiweb.com rroberts@probank.com
   
Elmore, Jody M. Robichaux, Stephen R.
elmorejm82@gmail.com srobich@lsu.edu
   
 Enger, Kyle Schloegel, George
 Kyle.Enger@core-ac.com georgeschloegel@cabelone.net
   
Evans, Cal Stallings, William
calevans@synovus.com Bill.Stallings@wellsfargo.com
   
Faircloth, Mark Steger, H. Watts
mark@faircloth-partners.com wsteger@bankofbotetourt.com
   
Garza, Jesus O. Streff, Kevin
jogarzamartinez@gmail.com Kevin.streff@protectmybank.com
   
 Harbison, Dan M. Swift, Ernest W.
 dharbison@fnbankky.com drelk@comcast.net
   
Hargrove, Chris L. Tagtow, Chad
chargrove@probank.com chad.tagtow@gmail.com
   
Heasley, John Thomas, James
john@texasbankers.com haggler@erols.com
   
Higgins, Gary Thompson, E. Graham
ghigg43135@aol.com egthompson@bellsouth.net
   
Highfield, Michael Trulove, Tod K.
mike@gsblsu.org tod.trulove@tn.gov
   
Hudgins, Joseph D. Turner, Jeff
jodyhudgins@ffibank.com jeffturner@ffibank.com
   
Hudson, Jeff  
jhudson@firstbankonline.com